Gary Willis
1. Hipmotize
2. Armageddon Blues
3. Bent
4. It's Only Music
5. Do The Math
6. Bowlegged
7. Cadillac
8. Everything's Cool
9. Big Time
10. Before Your Eyes
11. Emancipation
Gary Willis: Bass
Scott Kinsey: Keyboards
Dennis Chambers: Drums
Steve Tavaglione: Sax, EWI
Kirk Covington: Drums
Bob Berg: Sax
The Willis Site
"Just when you thought the electric bass was quietly sinking into a nostalgic role in jazz, here comes Gary Willis to remind you of its power. It may be that Willis is too unassuming a character to get the credit he deserves, as perhaps the mose exciting electric bassist around."
Jazziz Magazine