Robby Aceto
1. Equation
2. Trust
3. Into Indigo
4. Bells
5. Being There
6. The Dog It Was...
7. Shane Heads For The Immaculate Mountains
8. Black Roses
9. Archangel
"...has the potential to create serious ripples in contemporary rock waters. _Code_ features ballsy and eclectic arrangements spiked with a heavy dose of Aceto's ripping guitar acrobatics."
Anil Prasad, Innerviews


Produced by David Torn
Robby Aceto: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
David Torn: Bass, Programming
Steve Jansen: Drum Programming
Bill King: Drums, Percussion
Doug Wyatt: Piano
Rich DePaolo: Bass
Eric Aceto: Violin
Happy Rhodes: Vocals